Currently available


Underground Soul

Underground Soul

Dance Jam Music

“Underground Soul” is the second album from electronica outfit CAP23. Once again this is a multi-genre album featuring Techno, Drum and Bass, Electronica and Chill-Hop.

There are nine tracks each on the theme of a belonging to the underground music scene, with the opening number “Done Lost” being a dark twisting Drum and Bass track which starts off a little broken before finishing all funky. Then there is the purists Techno track called “Deep In Thought” which features the iconic sounds of the 808 and 303. A deep and moody Hip-Hop/Chill-Hop track called “Dirty Mind” sets the atmosphere halfway through the album. Then there is the title track which is an uplifting Techno track inspired by the rising morning sun over an Ibiza beach. The album finished with a couple of chilled Electronica tracks including the airy final number called “The Breath Within”.

The album is available from all major download and streaming sites from October 2019


Track List

  • Done Lost 10.00
  • Transcendental Prism 7.33
  • Dust & Atoms 7.14
  • Dirty Mind 3.51
  • Community 6.13
  • Deep In Thought 4.53
  • Underground Soul (Dawn Mix) 9.08
  • From Darkness Comes Light 4.47
  • The Breath Within (Heart & Soul version) 4.26

*All audio streams from the above player are low-res MP3. Hi-res versions available from BUY NOW links
© Copyright 2019 CAP23, All Rights Reserved.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok