Currently available


The Razorbacks Sessions

The Razorbacks Sessions

Dance Jam Music

A limited edition release exclusively available via my Bandcamp page of a collection of tracks which I have allowed "The Razorbacks Arma Community" to use on their weekly live streams and YouTube videos. This collection feature previously release tracks, plus exclusive remixes and new tracks that will only be found on this release.

For more information on The Razorbacks, please visit their website:

To purchase this release, visit my Bandcamp page by clicking here.

Track List

  • 01 - Razorback 7.13 mins
  • 02 - Reset Resonance 3.42 mins
  • 03 - Addiction 4.31 mins
  • 04 - When The Sun Goes Down (Dub) 5.10 mins
  • 05 - In The Cloud (2020 Edit) 7.54 mins
  • 06 - Out From Water 5.05 mins
  • 07 - Sunset in Koh Chang 5.52 mins
  • 08 - Raptor 6.11 mins
  • 09 - IoT (2021 reversion) 5.08 mins
  • 10 - Coming Home To Nothing 5.54 mins
  • 11 - Liquid Dreams 6.07 mins

*All audio streams from the above player are low-res MP3. Hi-res versions available from BUY NOW links
© Copyright 2018 > 2022 CAP23, All Rights Reserved. Website design: W3H


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.